Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Who's better, Melo or D-Wade?

Carmelo is better right now I think Wades inconsistent jump shooting hurts him and teams are figuring him out and going big on him he gets most of his points from driving and is not a complete player Melo is a complete player and the 2nd best scorer in the NBA right now he can hurt u anywhere he has a consistent jumper post up game and can hurt u anywhere on the floor good question and they are the 3rd and 4th best player and I would have to say Dirk or Bosh is 5th

0 comments:

Post a Comment