Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Depressed...advice plz?
i have anxiety and i have adhd, turning 13 in a couple of months. ever since the beginning of this year ive been more depressed than ever.i just absolutely hate my school, i like my frendz but theres just one problem that i have with a person and i really really really hate them for liking me, ya i hate someone for liking me. so i keep skipping school days when i get the chance. ive been crying, alot now. almost every week i will have atleast one breakdown. but ever since this year started it feels like something apart of me is miissing, but just cant find out wat. i realized that i stopped showing respect for my mom, i would get in the car from school and be instantly mad at her, i dont know why. i cried this morning bcz i didnt wanna come to school cuz i didnt feel good but i wasnt feeling good all week. last night i had a dream that my cousin was dieng, the night before that i had a dream my friend died, i dont remeber any of my other dreams. i dont know if its bcz i went to a funeral last week for someone that i didnt know. but i also cried last night bcz i was tired and still didnt finish my hw.i normaly finish my hw at 12 am. when i get home from school, i like to be alone and go on the computer and listen to music, im listening to music right now, i like to go shopping, and draw. at school i hate being alone and feel awkward when i am. but the problem with my drawings is that i draw my feeling, as in i draw depressing pictures. im not drawing anymore cuz i dont feel like it... i only drew 3 things this year, an eye, an arm with cuts on it, and a dead tree. i hide all my drawings. ive realized that ive been eating more junk food, i think im eating to be happy. i weigh only 90 pounds but i realized that im always calling myself fat around my friends and they always say im skinny. but i dont like how i look sometimes.i started playing volleyball, and when ever i do something wrong or like miss a ball or something, i feel awkward and feel like everyones going to remeber that. i think all of my problems r bcz of scool and just cant wait to get out.ive been thinking if i should see a therapist.i dont know if this is just a stage of life, i just want some advice...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment